من نحننعتقد أنك سوف تحب العمل معنا

مواقعنا

تأسست مجموعة الخدمات الراقية في العام 1985م بهدف تقديم الخدمات الأمنية للشركات الخاصة والمجمعات التجارية والصناعية عن طريق حماية الممتلكات من أي تهديد أو أخطار الخسارة أوالمخاطر المادية، مع التركيز الشديد على الأمن، إننا نقدم الخدمات المطلوبة من خلال التعاون الوثيق مع عملاؤنا ومن أجل ذلك قمنا بتطوير أعمالنا وخدماتنا من خلال الكوادر البشرية المختصة والتي قمنا بتطويرها وزيادة أعدادها بشكل تدريجي، أعمالنا هي تقديم خدمات حراس الأمن، أنظمة الأنذار، الوسائل الرقابية (الكلاب البولوسية)، أنظمة التحكم بالمداخل، كاميرات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة (CCTV)، أنظمة أصدار بطاقات التعريف مع انظمة البصمة للتعرف على الهوية، نقل النقود، التدريب الأمني، حماية مؤتمرات ومعارض إلخ

دخلت مجموعة الخدمات الراقية السوق السعودية كمؤسسة خدمات أمنية تحت اسم الراقية للأمن الصناعي، وبنهاية عام 2001 حققت مجموعة الخدمات الراقية نجاحاً كاملاً وذلك من خلال حصول الراقية للتدريب في مملكة البحرين على أعتماد لتقديم سلسلة من الدورات التدريبية المتخصصة في حماية المملتلكات الدولية من الجمعية الأمريكية للأمن الصناعي ((ASIS International الواقعة في مدينة الأسكندرية ولاية فرجينيا- الولايات المتحدة الامريكية، وفي نهاية عام 2006م أصبح لدى مجموعة الخدمات الراقية عدة فروع على المستوى المحلي في كل من مدينة الرياض، جده، ينبع، الجبيل والخفجي لخدمة العملاء في تلك المناطق

على المستوى المحلي ركزت مجموعة الخدمات الراقية على الأمن في المملكة العربية السعودية ومع ذلك نجحت في إجراءات APC التدريبية للعشرات من المتدربين في فرع البحرين في العام الماضي . تم تنظيم مؤتمرASIS للأمن والمؤتمرات والمعارض في البحرين بهدف استعراض أحدث وسائل التقنية الأمنية والمفاهيم الخاصة بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط ففي كل يوم كان موظفينا يقدمون حلول أمنية ليس لها مثيل لمواجهة الأعمال الخاصة لمختلف الاعمال والتي نلتزم بها مع التركيز على الخدمات المحلية مثل أنظمة الأنذاروالدوريات والتفتيش والحراسة المسلحة ومراقبة المداخل بالإضافة إلى تقديم خدمات خاصة حسب متطلبات العملاء .

بعد سنوات من الخبرة تخصصت المجموعة في تقديم الخدمات الأمنية الاحترافية للشركات والأفراد وكذلك الخدمات الهندسية للمصانع اللمجمعات التجارية وغيرها من المشاريع المختلفة وتعمل الشركة في مجموعة متنوعة من المجالات الصناعية المختلفة لخدمة عملائها من القطاع الخاصة والحكومي ، كما تقدم الشركة خدمات في مجال البترول والمناجم والإدارة والأمن . أضف إلى ذلك اكتسابها لسمعة جيدة في مجال الصيانة والتشغيل وكذلك توريد العمالة ، ولكون الشركة أحد الرعاة والمشاركين لـ ASIS الدولية فقد قامت بعدد من التدريبات الأمنية المعترف بها في مجال حماية الأصول . وقد طوّرت مجموعة الخدمات الراقبة مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات الاستباقية التي تغطي المجال الأمني والقوى العاملة والتدريب مع التشغيل والصيانة والتدريب عند الطلب وتقليل الأخطار والتأكيد على التخطيط للاستعداد والطوارئ

يوجد لدى الشركة أكثر من 700 موظف مدرّب تماماً وكذلك أفراد السلامة ونفتخر بأننا أحد الشركات المعتمدة لدى شركة أرامكو وشركة صدارة للكيماويات وويسرف ( ينبع )، وبترو رابغ ومعادن و KJO Operation ( أراكو السعودية ) ومستشفى الملك فهد والملك فيصل ومجموعة عبد الله فؤاد والزامل وغيرها من الشركات والمؤسسات . ويفتخر فريقنا بحقيقة أن لدينا القدرة تقديم الخدمات الأمنية الكاملة لعملائنا دون الحاجة إلى التعاقد الخارجي أو استخدام العمالة من غير ذوي الخبرة . فلدى فريق عمل الإدارة والموظفين الخبرة والتدريب التخصصي في جميع المجالات الأمنية والمشاريع وتكويرها والقوى العاملة

خدماتنا

  •  

    الخدمات الأمنية

    خدمات أمنية على مستوى عالمي

    >> تقديم خدمات أمنية احترافية
    >> موظفين أمن مسلحين وغير مسلحين
    >> أكثر من 1000 رجل أمن مدرب

  •  

    خدمات العمالة والقوى العاملة

    قوى عاملة مؤهلة

    جميع أنواع تنسيق الحدائق والمواقع ابتداء من الصيانة إلى التصميم والتنفيذ

  •  

    مكافحة الحشرات

    بيئة خالية من الحشرات

    لا يهمك إذا كان المشروع كبير أو صغير ، لدينا الفريق المناسب للقضاء على الحشرات وحمايتك

  •  

    خدمات النظافة التجارية والصناعية

    عمال نظافة محترفين

    >> خدمات النظافة
    >> عمّال مكاتب وضيافة
    >> خدمة القطاعات الصناعية والتجارية

  •  

    خدمات الصيانة والتشغيل

    عمالة مدربة

    >> صيانة وإصلاح المولدات
    >> التزويد بالطاقة والصيانة
    >>توريد خدمات تقنية المعلومات والصيانة

  •  

    خدمات التموين والإعاشة

    رواد في التموين والإعاشة

    الخدمات الراقية للتموين والإعاشة رائدة في هذا المجال بالإضافة إلى خدمات الإعاشة في الشرق الأوسط

  •  

    الخدمات المساندة (اللوجيستية)

    الدعم اللوجيستي

    الخدمات المساندة (اللوجيستية) تشمل إدارة ونقل وتخزين جميع أنواع الشحن

  •  

    تقنية المعلومات وشبكات الاتصال

    كل ما تحتاجه

    خبراء مجموعة الخدمات الراقية في أجهزة الكمبيوتر والبرمجيات وكذلك خدمات الاتصال

!ابق على اتصال معنا في نكهة المفضلة

About Us We think you'll love to work with us

Our Presence.

Elegant Services Group was founded in 1985 with an aim to provide security services to private firms, business complexes and industries by protecting the assets from threat, lose, danger and physical risk. With a sharp focus on security,  we provide the required service in close co operation with customers. To this end, business have been added and the service contents have also been specialized, increased and developed gradually. Our business are a share Guard Services, Alarm Systems, K‐9Service, Access Control – CCTV, ID Badging system with AFIS, Cash Handling, Security Trainings, Conference and Exhibitions etc. to name a few.

Elegant Services Group (ESG) entered the Saudi market with the acquisition of the security company, ELEGANT FOR INDUSTRIAL SECURITY EST. By 2001, Elegant Services Group had success fully acquired Elegant Training Bahrain to provide series of Assets Protection Courses with globally certified curriculums of ASIS International, head quartered in Alexandria, Virginia (USA). By 2006 ESG has nationwide branch offices in Riyadh, Jeddah, Yanbu,  Jubail and Al‐Khafji to serve and support clients of the region.

ESG is locally ‐ focused Security Provider Company in Saudi Arabia ; however it has successfully  conducted APC Trainings dozens of times in its Bahrain branch office last year. ASIS International Security Conference and Exhibition was organized in Bahrain aiming to explore and demonstrate latest security techniques and concepts to Middle East Region. Everyday our security officers provide unmatched security solutions to meet the specific needs of different businesses. We are committed to providing with focused, responsive service at the local and the regional levels. Our services include patrols and inspections, armed guard, access control, K‐9 Service, security console operators, alarm response, and specialized client requested services.

After years of   experiencesit  specializesin  providing professional security services to corporations andindividuals,engineeringservicestofactories,commercialcomplexesand various projects. The company operates in a wide diversity of industrial sectors, serving private and government clients. The company offers services including oil fields, mining, project management and security services. Additionally it has gained sound specialization on operation and maintenance as well as man power supply. Being the sponsor and co‐sponsor of ASIS International, it has completed couples of internationally recognized security trainings in the field of assets protection. ESG has developed a comprehensive package of professional, low key, proactive services covering Security, Manpower, Training along with Operations and Maintenance. Our proactive low key approach ensures project engineering, on‐ demand training, safe ty and reduces disruption and dangerous situations, stressing preparedness and contingency planning.

The company has over 700 fully trained security officers and event safety personnel available‐ nationally. We are very proud to be approved suppliers to Saudi Aramco , SADARA Chemical Company, YASREF (YANBU) PETRORabigh, Ma'aden, KJO Operation (Saudi Aramco) King Fahad Hospital, King Faisal Hospital, Abdulla Fouad Group, Schlumberger, Saudi American Bank, Saudi Arabian Amiantit Group, Al‐ Zamil Group to name a few. Our team takes pride in the fact that we are able to provide a complete security service package to our clients without the need of recruiting outside contractor. Or using non‐licensed, inexperienced security and event staff. The management team and employees have years of experience and specialized training in all security, project development, operations and manpower matters.

Our Services

  •  

    Security Services

    World Class Security

    >> Professional Security Service Provider.
    >> Armed And Unamed Security Officers.
    >> More Than 1000 Well Trained Security Officers.

  •  

    Manpower Services

    Well Skilled manpower

    All Kind of Gardening & Landscaping Services undertaken from general maintenance to design and implementation of landscaping services.

  •  

    Pest Control

    Pest free envionment

    No matter how big or small your issue we have the right team to control and prevent your pest control

  •  

    Industrial & Commercial Cleaning Services

    Proffessional Clears

    >>Janitorial Services.
    >>Office and Tea Boy services.
    >>Industrial & Commercial Servicing.

  •  

    Operation and Maintenance Services

    Well trained mapower

    >>Generator Repair & Maintenance.
    >>Power Supplies, Supplied & Maintained.
    >>IT & Communication Supply & Maintenance.

  •  

    Catering Services

    Piorneers in Catering

    EGS Catering Services the pioneer in the field of Catering & Life Support Services in the Middle East.

  •  

    Logistics Services

    Logistic support.

    ESG Logistices provides managing, transporting, tracking, and storing of all kind of freights.

  •  

    Information Technology and Network Communication

    All your it needs

    ESG expertise in computing hardware and software support, as well as tele-com services.

Stay connected with us in your favorite flavor!