نبذة عن أعمال الصيانة بمجموعة الخدمات الراقية

 

169 تأسست مجموعة الخدمات الراقية في العام 1985م بهدف تقديم خدمات الصيانة والتشغيل لمواجهة احتياجات العملاء من خلال التعاون القريب معهم . نحن نفهك قيمة الصحة والنظام الصحي والسلامة والنظافة من ذلك قمنا بإضافة مثل هذه المجالات من خلال المتخصصين وزيادتها وتطويرها بالتدريجولا تقتصر خبرتنا فقط على أعمال الصيانة والتشغيل فنحن نقدم أيضاًالخدمات الأمنية والعمالة الصناعية في جميع المجالات .


172 دخلت مجموعة الخدمات الراقية ESG السوق السعودي كشركة أمن باسم مؤسسة الخدمات الراقية للأمن الصناعي وبنهاية العام 2001م حققت نجاحات ثبت من خلالها نجاح التدريب الراقي بالبحرين سلسلة من دزرات حماية الأصول من خلال الشهادات المعتمدة من المركز الرئيسي لـِASIS الموجود بمدينة الاسكندرية بولاية فرجينيا بالولايات المتحدة . وبنهاية عام 2006 كان لمجموعة الخدمات الراقية فروع على مستوى المحلي شملت كل من الرياض وجدة وينبع والجبيل والخفجي لخدمة ودعم عملاء هذه المناطق .


مجموعة الخدمات الراقية شركة سعودية 100% تعمل وتساهم في مجال الصيانة المتخصصة لحماية المرافق المهمةمن التلف والتآكل والحريق الذي قد ينتج عنه انخفاض شديد في الإنتاج وبنهاية العام 2009م زادت خطط التشغيل من السعة الإنتاجية إلى 6 أضعاف مقارنة بالعام 1985م . وقد تم إعادة تنظيم الشركة مع التزام قوي على تقديم خدمات على أعلى مستوى من الجودة عملاءها حسب جداول المشروع .


على مدار العقد الماضي من العمل نجحت مجموعة الخدمات الراقية في ان تحفر لنفسها مكاناً من خلال جودة عملها وأعمال الصيانة والخدمات التشغيلية ، فالشركة تنظر إلى الخلف والماضي بكل الرضا على الأعمال التي تم تنفيذها بإتقان جعلها تتعدى توقعات العملاء.

 

مهمتها

لكي تحقق النمو المستديم على المدى الطويل من خلال إضافة قيمة لعملائنا من خلال تقديم خدمات عالمية عالية التميز.

رؤيتنا

لكي تصبح شركة رائدة معروفة بجودتها العالية ورضا العملاء وأعمال الصيانة والتشغيل في في شركات البترول والغاز البتروكيميائية اكتسبت الشركة المصداقية على المستوى الأقليمي والدولي والاعتراف بها على هذين المستويين .

 

خدماتنا

خدمات العمالة والقوى اعاملة

  • الحفاظ على الحدائق
  • تنسيق الواقع والحدائق
  • الصيانة

جميع أعمال صيانة الحدائق وتنسيق المواقع من خلا ل الصيانة العامة إلى التصميم والتنفيذ

مكافحة الحشرات

  • خدمات صناعية .
  • وسكنية
  • وتجارية

لا يهم حجم مشروعك فإن لدينا فرق العمل المناسب لمكافحة الحشرات

خدمات نظافة

  • الصفحة الرئيسي
  • خدمات العمالة الصناعية
  • خدمات تقديم الخدمات للمكاتب
  • خدمات تجارية وصناعية

خدمات النظافة الصناعية والتجارية

  • نظافة المستودعات الصناعية
  • مراركز خدمات المؤتمرات
  • خدمات مواقف السيارات والأماكن المفتوحة
  • الفنادق والمطاعم

خدمات الصيانة

  • إصلاح وصيانة المولدات
  • التزويد بالكهرباء والصيانة
  • التزويد بالاتصالات والصيانة

سياسة الجودة

 

مهمة الجودة بالنسبة لنا هي تقديم خدمات ذات مصداقية ومناسبة ذات جودة عالية لعملائنا في مجالات الصيانة والتشغيل وأعمال النظافة في المملكة العربية السعودية وبالتحديد الجودة المتناسقة للخدمات وفي النهاية كسب رضا العملاء على المستوى الإقليمي والدولي.


منذ العام 2008 يركز نظام الجودة لدينا على اأيزو 9000-2000 تحركه الرؤيا لكي نصبح الأفضل كشرقة تجارية وشركة مقاولات تعمل في المملكة العربية السعودية وبالتحديد الجودة المتناسقة للخدمات وفي النهاية كسب رضا العملاء على المستوى الإقليمي وكذلك الاعتراف الدولي.


سياسة السلامة والصحة

 

تلتزم مجموعة الخدمات الراقية بتقديم والحفاظ على سلامة وصحة البيئة على جميع المستويات والوقاية من الإصابات والحوادث المميتة للأفراد والعملاء والموردين وغير ذلك من الشركات والمؤسسات وتجنب التلف أو وخسار الممتلكات عن طريق تنفيذ ‘جراءات السلامة الاحترازية :ما أن مؤسسة الخدمات الراقية ملتزمة بالحفاظ على البيئة في المكان الذي تعمل به وهذا جزء مهم من تدريب.


الاتصال الدائم بنا له مذاق آخر .

Abount ESG Maintenance

 

Elegant Services Group was founded in 1985 with an aim to serve companies providing maintenance and operation service. With a sharp focus on cleanliness and hygiene, we provide outstanding service to meet the customer's requirements in close cooperation with them. We understand the value of health and hygiene, safety and cleanliness. To this end, business areas have been added and the service contents have also been specialized, increased and developed gradually. Our expertise includes not only maintenance and operation; we provide security service and industrial manpower of various fields.


Elegant Services Group (ESG) entered the Saudi market with the acquisition of the security company, ELEGANT MAINTENANCE SERVICES AND OPERATIONS EST. By 2006 ESG has nationwide branch offices in Riyadh, Jeddah, Yanbu, Jubail and Al‐Khafji to serve and support clients of the region. The company operates in a wide diversity of industrial sectors, serving private and government clients. The company offers services including oilfields, mining, project management and security services. Additionally it has gained sound specialization on operation and maintenance as well as manpower supply.


Elegant Services Group, 100% Saudi owned company to streamline the company operations with its corporate vision, actively contributes in the specialized maintenance field to protect the valuable facilities from degradation, corrosion and fire, which can drastically reduce the productive life of industrialplants.By 2009 the manpower strength and operational plants capacity increased six folds compared with 1985. The Company has been reorganized with strong & consistent commitment to provide highest quality services to customers with stringent project time scheduling.


Over the past decade of business, Elegant Services Group managed to carve out a leading position for itself by virtue of its workmanship quality, reliability and consistency of maintenance and operational services. The company looks back with satisfaction to numerous well-executed projects with perfection that met and exceeded the expectation of its customers.

 

MISSION

To achieve long-term sustainable growth by adding value to our customers' operations with world leading, highly differentiated products and services.

VISION

To be a leading company, recognized for the high quality, customer satisfaction, reliability and consistency of maintenance and operation of services in oil, gas and petrochemical company, ultimately gaining regional as well as international recognition.

 

OUR SERVICES:

Manpower Services:

  • Gardening Preservation.
  • Landscaping.
  • Maintenance.

All Kind of Gardening & Landscaping Services undertaken from general maintenance to design and implementation of landscaping services

Pest Control:

  • Industrial .
  • Residential.
  • Commercial.

No matter how big or small your issue we have the right team to control and prevent your pest control issues.

Cleaning Services:

  • Janitorial Services
  • Industrial Manpower Services.
  • Office and Tea Boy services.
  • Industrial & Commercial Servicing.

Industrial & Commercial Cleaning Services:

  • Industrial Warehouse Cleaning.
  • Offices & Conference Centre's.
  • Yards, Car Parks & Open Areas.
  • Restaurants, Hotels.

Maintenance Services:

  • Generator Repair & Maintenance.
  • Power Supplies, Supplied & Maintained.
  • IT & Communication Supply & Maintenance.

QUALITY POLICY

 

Our quality mission is to provide consistent and reliable services of superior quality to customers in the field of maintenance and operation, janitorial, office and tea boy service sludge removal, spill cleaning and catering business that meets and exceeds their expectations in a cost effective manner.


Since 2008, our Quality Management Systems have been certified to ISO 9001: 2000. Driven by a vision to become the best general contracting and trading company in Saudi Arabia in terms of customer satisfaction vis-à-vis quality, reliability and consistency of services, and ultimately gain regional as well as international recognition.


SAFETY AND HEALTH POLICY

 

Elegant Services Group is committed to provide and maintain a safe and healthy working environment at all Sites and prevent injuries and fatal accidents to its own personnel as well as customers, suppliers or other organizations and avoid damage or loss to any property by implementing adequate safety precautions and practices. Elegant Services Group is keen to protect the environment where it operates. Environmental consciousness is an important part of the training cycles.


Stay connected with us in your favorite flavor!